• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • RSS
  • Sitemap
Call: 011 - 41587955 / 41587966 Email: [email protected]
[email protected]

Arrival and Departure

Citizens of all countries (including Commonwealth) require a valid passport and an appropriate (entry, transit or tourist) visa. The visa must be obtained abroad from an Indian Mission. Tourist visas are generally valid for 120 days stay in India.

Except Nepal and Bhutan, citizens of all the countries require a national passport, travel documents and visa approved by Indian Missions abroad for entering India. Although Nepalese or Bhutanese citizens do not require any passport or visa but they should possess documents of their identification while migrating to India.

All tourists must pay a foreign travel tax at the time of their departure. For the people belonging to neighboring countries like Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Burma, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Maldives, the departure tax is Rs. 150 while for the other countries it is 500 rupees.

Send Query

Go Back to:

Travel Tips
Tour Inquiry Hotel Inquiry Car Inquiry Flight Inquiry Rail Inquiry Contact
Tour Inquiry Hotel Inquiry Car Inquiry Flights Inquiry Rail Inquiry Contact